Cowan's Auctions

Cowan's Auctions

6270 Este Ave.
Cincinnati , OH 45232
United States

With offices in Cincinnati, Cleveland and Denver, Cowan’s holds over 40 auctions each year, with annual sales exceeding $16M. We reach buyers around the globe, and take pride in our reputation for int...Read More
  • Share on

Contact Info

  • 6270 Este Ave.
    Cincinnati , OH 45232
    United States
  • +15138711670
  • 513-871-8670
  • dawnie@cowans.com

Map and Directions

Staff Directory

Name E-mail Phone Title
Amy Francis amyfrancis@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Client Services
Carrie Pinney carriepinney@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Business Development
Cowan's Clerk bids@cowans.com +15138711670 Clerk
Danica Farnand danicafarnand@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Specialist
Danielle Linn daniellelinn@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Specialist
David Reynolds davidreynolds@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Department Coordinator, Arms & Armor
Dawnie Komotios dawnie@cowans.com +15138711670 Admin
Emily Payne emilypayne@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Specialist
Emma Fulmer emmafulmer@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Client Services
Eric Duncan ericduncan@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Marketing
Erin Rust erinrust@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Specialist
Jennifer Howe jenniferhowe@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Specialist
Joe Moran joemoran@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Specialist
Katie Horstman katiehorstman@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Specialist
Kaylan Gunn kaylangunn@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Specialist
Leah Vogelpohl leahvogelpohl@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Specialist
Madelyn Chennells madelynchennells@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Client Services
Madison Light madisonlight@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Specialist
Nicole Joy nicolejoy@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Operations Coordinator
Pat Tench patriciatench@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Specialist
Pauline Archambault paulinearchambault@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Specialist
Rachel Dallman racheldallman@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Operations
Wes Cowan wescowan@hindmanauctions.com +15138711670 Chairman