Fine Estate, Inc.

Fine Estate, Inc.

121 Jordan Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
United States

Fine Estate is a boutique auction house in Marin County, California. We offer an eclectic array of personal property for auction including fine art, collectibles, furniture, jewelry, silver, coins, As...Read More
  • Share on

Contact Info

  • 121 Jordan Street
    San Rafael, CA 94901
    United States
  • +14154195012
  • 858-240-4623
  • info@finesf.com

Map and Directions

Staff Directory

Name E-mail Phone Title
August Codina august@finesf.com +17077799865 associate
Erin Cabral erin@finesf.com +14157387642 Fine Arts Specialist
Holly Anderson-Pree holly@finesf.com +14155418115 Jewelry Specialist
Julianna Khalil julianna@finesf.com +14152160485 Marketing and Admin Specialist
Julie Nguyen julie@finesf.com +16282469803 Senior Director
Patricia Ackerman patricia@finesf.com +14155418121 Furniture & Decorative Arts Specialist
Valetta Ciarla valetta@finesf.com +14159719910 CFO