Pook & Pook, Inc

463 East Lancaster Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
United States

+16102694040 | deirdre@pookandpook.com

Pook & Pook, Inc.’s first sale in 1984 grossed $125,000, a respectable amount for the new auction house run by the Pooks and one part-time employee. The firm had grown significantly by 1999, when Ron ...Read More

Contact Info

  • Address
    463 East Lancaster Avenue
    Downingtown, PA 19335
    United States
  • Phone
    +16102694040
  • Fax
    610-269-9274
  • Email
    deirdre@pookandpook.com
  • Follow Us

Map and Directions

Staff Directory

Name E-mail Phone Title
Alex Labiak alex@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040
Beth Pook beth@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040
Brian Gilbert brian@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040
Cathi Thompson cathi@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040
Cindy Hauer cindy@pookandpook.com
Corinne Hammond corinne@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040
Deirdre Pook deirdre@pookandpook.com 6102694040
Erin Chance erin@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040
Hannah Kelleher hannah@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040
John Burdumy john@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040
Kaitlyn Julian kaitlyn@pookandpoook.com 610-269-4040
Mark Doghramji mark@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040