Pook & Pook Inc

Pook & Pook Inc

463 East Lancaster Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
United States

Pook & Pook Inc. auction house was founded by Ronald and Debra Pook in 1984 out of the Pook’s thriving antique business, which they began a decade earlier. Located in Chester County, Pennsylvania, Poo...Read More
  • Share on

Contact Info

  • 463 East Lancaster Avenue
    Downingtown, PA 19335
    United States
  • (610) 269-4040
  • 610-269-9274
  • conditions@pookandpook.com

Map and Directions

Staff Directory

Name E-mail Phone Title
Beth Pook beth@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Exhibition Designer & Auction Staff Supervisor
Chelsea Lekawa chelsea@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Photographer
Cindy Williams williams@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Admin Assistant
Cindy Hauer cindy@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Auction Logistics
Colleen Avellino colleen@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Accounts Receivable Admin Asst.
Connie Ludwig cmludwig1@gmail.com (610) 269-4040 Auction Staff
Dan Ruffenach dan@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Auction Assistant
Deirdre Magarelli deirdre@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 President
Dell Fascione dellndan@verizon.net (610) 269-4040 Auction Staff
Deshawn Morris deshawn@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Consignment Transport Manager
Erin Chance erin@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Photographer
Hannah Barchuk barchuk@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Shipping Coordinator
Hannah Schneider hannah@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Head of Photography
James Pook james@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Vice President
Jamie Shearer shearer@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Vice President
Marisa D'Andrea marisa@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Packing Specialist
Sara Beyer sara@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Bids Administrator
Shane Harlow shane@pookandpook.com (610) 269-4040 Consignment Transport & Apprentice Appraiser