Pook & Pook, Inc

Pook & Pook, Inc

463 East Lancaster Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
United States

Pook & Pook Inc. auction house was founded by Ronald and Debra Pook in 1984 out of the Pook’s thriving antique business, which they began a decade earlier. Located in Chester County, Pennsylvania, Poo...Read More
  • Share on

Contact Info

  • 463 East Lancaster Avenue
    Downingtown, PA 19335
    United States
  • +16102694040
  • 610-269-9274
  • conditions@pookandpook.com

Map and Directions

Staff Directory

Name E-mail Phone Title
Beth Pook beth@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040
Cathi Thompson cathi@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040
Cindy Hauer cindy@pookandpook.com +16102694040 Auction Logistics
Corinne Hammond corinne@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040
Deirdre Pook deirdre@pookandpook.com 6102694040
Erin Chance erin@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040
Hannah Barchuk barchuk@pookandpook.com +16102694040 Shipping Coordinator
Hannah Kelleher hannah@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040
John Burdumy john@pookandpook.com 610-269-4040