STAIR

STAIR

549 Warren St
Hudson, NY 12534
United States

With a focus on curated sales of modern and traditional furniture, decorations and fine art, Stair has been selling interesting things from interesting people with a unique, sophisticated twist for ov...Read More
  • Share on

Contact Info

  • 549 Warren St
    Hudson, NY 12534
    United States
  • +15187511000
  • 518-751-1010
  • internetrequests@stairgalleries.com

Map and Directions

Staff Directory

Name E-mail Phone Title
Charles Bradfield charles.bradfield@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Client Services
Colin Stair colin.stair@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 President
Corryn Kosik corryn.kosik@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Registrar
Elisha Booker elisha.booker@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Sale Manager
Emily Esty emily.esty@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Photography
Jessica Weinberg jessica.weinberg@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Marketing
Katherine McMillan katherine.mcmillan@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Client Services
Krista DeRocha krista.derocha@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Post-Sale Manager
Lauren Anderson lauren.anderson@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Catalog Specialist
Lena Hardy lena.hardy@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Client Services
Leonora Heinrich-Scheller leonora.heinrich-scheller@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Client Services
Lisa Thomas lisa.thomas@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Catalog Specialist
Muffie Cunningham muffie.cunningham@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Catalog Specialist
Paige Wentworth paige.wentworth@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Staff
Patricia Carberry patricia.carberry@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Finance
Samantha Karchmer samantha.karchmer@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Registrar
Sarah Goslin sarah.goslin@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Client Services
Sean Corcoran sean.corcoran@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Photograghy
Stair Galleries finance@stairgalleries.com +15187511000
Walter Hill walter.hill@stairgalleries.com +15187511000 Staff